Keresés: 0 termék a kosárban | Megnézem
E-Mail  Jelszó  Regisztráció | Elfelejtett jelszó
The Doctor Who Storybook 2009 (8 in 1)
Magyar cím:
Kiadó: Panini Book
Nyelv: Angol
Típus: Használt   Állapot: Nagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jó
Kiadás: 2009
ISBN 10:
ISBN 13: 9781846530678
Méret:    Oldalszám: 77
Borító: Kemény fedeles
Raktáron: Elfogyott
Szállítási idő: 1 munkanap

BBC - The Doctor Who Storybook 2009 (8 in 1)
Containing eight action-packed stories. The Doctor Who Storybook 2009, featuring writers of the multi-award-winning adventure series, offers eight exciting brand new stories starring the Doctor and Donna. These adventures will take you back and forward in time and space on a roller coaster ride packed with all the drama of the TV series. Beautifully illustrated in colour by some of the UK's top artists, this is the perfect gift for Doctor Who fans of all ages.

Szerző további művei

Bob the Builder Jigsaw Book- Spud's New Nose
Teletubbies - Dipsy loves to dance
Doctor Who Files: Mickey
Tweenies: Counting Up to 20
Lunar Jim: Lunar Fluffies!
Szerző további művei


Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II
True Blood 3: Club Dead
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series)
Chasing Harry Winston
Mockingjay (Hunger Games Trilogy)
Catching Fire (Hunger Games Trilogy)
Szerző további művei