Keresés: 0 termék a kosárban | Megnézem
E-Mail  Jelszó  Regisztráció | Elfelejtett jelszó

Kategóriák

parentia
Kölyökbirodalom családi klubkártya elfogadóhely
Wedding Tiers
Trisha Ashley
Magyar cím:
Kiadó: Avon
Nyelv: Angol
Típus: Használt   Állapot: Nagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jóNagyon jó
Kiadás: 2009
ISBN 10:
ISBN 13: 9781847561138
Méret: 13*20   Oldalszám: 394
Borító: Papír, Puha kötés
Raktáron: 1db
Szállítási idő: 1 munkanap
1.050Ft
Szállítási információk

KÉSZLETEN VAN, AZONNAL SZÁLLÍTHATÓ

Házhozszállítás: Lehetőségeink szerint a 17 óráig leadott rendelést a következő munkanapon, a vasárnap 17 óráig leadottakat hétfőn adjuk át a futárnak. A csomag várható kiszállítása a feladás után 1-2 munkanap.

Szállítás Pick Pack Pontra: Lehetőségeink szerint a 17 óráig leadott rendelést a következő munkanapon, a vasárnap 17 óráig leadottakat hétfőn adjuk át a futárnak. A csomag várható megérkezése a kiválasztott pontra a feladás után 2-3 munkanap.

Trisha Ashley - Wedding Tiers
The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride! A heartwarming new romantic comedy from the bestselling author of A WINTER'S TALE. Growing up in the beautiful Lancashire village of Neatslake, Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart, Ben Richards, always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage, it seems they might just have got what they wished for. Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. But the tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend, Libby Martin - now a wealthy widow - returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash. The day goes with a bang, and soon Libby and Josie are hard at work at their fledgling wedding business, hiring out Libby's beautiful Elizabethan home for ceremonies, with Josie creating all manner of wonderful cakes. But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic - until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love! Can this hopeless romantic persuade pessimistic Josie to give romance another try? Or will it be a case of always the cake maker, never the bride!? A charming, witty and feelgood novel, ideal for fans of Katie Fforde and Harriet Evans.

Szerző további művei

A Christmas Cracker
Every Woman for Herself
Sowing Secrets
Good Husband Material
Wish Upon A Star
Szerző további művei

Ajánlat

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II
True Blood 3: Club Dead
Bloodstream
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series)
Chasing Harry Winston
Mockingjay (Hunger Games Trilogy)
Catching Fire (Hunger Games Trilogy)
Szerző további művei